Welcome Sacred Storyteller,

I am looking forward to spending time over the summer co-creating together through story creation workshops.

 

Below you will find all of the times for story workshops, please note which dates and times apply to the course you signed up for. 

2 days before we begin you will receive an email regarding how to attend our live video zoom room class. All participants who register will receive a video of the class. 

looking forward to hearing your stories, 

Leah 

SESSION 1: JULY

Mythic Story Creation Workshop

Our meeting dates are the following:

10am-12pm PST/ 12-2pm EST

Tuesday June 2nd & 9th 

Friday: June 19th 

Personal Narrative Story Workshop

5-7pm PST/8-10pm EST

Wednesday June 3rd & 10th 

Friday, June 19th 5-7pm

 

 

 

Session 2: AUGUST

Mythic Story Creation Workshop:

5-7pm PST/8-10pm EST

Mondays: August 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th

Personal Narrative Story Workshop

10am-12pm PST/ 12-2pm EST

Tuesdays: August 6, 13, 20, 27